logo

Parent Teacher Association
Serving Community and Family

paw

Carderock Springs Elementary
PTA Committee Chairs
2018 - 2019

Committee Chair(s) Email
After School Activities Beth Donaldson bethdonaldson@verizon.net
Art Display Council Cecilia Johnson cecitajohnson@gmail.com
Artist-in-Residence Janna Haynes janna.haynes@gmail.com
Audio/Visual Meg Press
Jill Fortunato
margaretuapress@hotmail.com
jill.fortunato@ropesgray.com
August Meet and Greet (and first day balloon arch) Katie Gilbert katiedgilbert@gmail.com
Autism/Special Needs Liaison Monika Miksatko Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org
Back to School Picnic Jen DeMarinis jendrennan@msn.com
Backpack Mail Kathleen Crowley kicrowley@yahoo.com
Bingo Night Libby White emidori5@gmail.com
Blacktop Breakfast Nikki Schwartz
Heather Graham
nikki_schwartz@hotmail.com
hezgram@yahoo.com
Book Fair Andrea Sheehan
Debee Yamamoto
Jen Lockwood
Bei Wu
4andreasheehan@gmail.com
debeeyamamoto@gmail.com
jlockwood59@yahoo.com
wubei1229@yahoo.com
Book Fair Dance Party Monika Custar m_joglekar@hotmail.com
Box Tops Stephanie Donohue sedonohue@hotmail.com
Carderock ARTS David Shrove-Brown dsb@studio3877.com
Community Service Amy Herbst
Laura Farrell
Caree Wizenberg
Julia Wong
amy.s.herbst@gmail.com
laurafarrell10@hotmail.com
coslislo@comcast.net
juliaaldenwong@gmail.com

Cultural Arts Assemblies Kim Kuehl
Lipika Dash
Jenny Spreitzer
kimkuehl@verizon.net
mailtolipika@yahoo.co.in
jspreitzer@gmail.com
Directory Publishing/Database Karolyn Lewandowski kmb315@yahoo.com
E Newsletter Jerri Shandler jerri.shandler@gmail.com
Fun Run Committee Chair Caree Oslislo-Wizenberg coslislo@comcast.net
Grade Level Parent Socials Stephanie Donohue sedonohue@hotmail.com
Grocery Shopping Points Bobbi Kraham bjkraham@yahoo.com
Habitat Garden Amie O'Donoghue amieo1620@gmail.com
ICB Coordinator Jen Lerman jen.lerman@gmail.com
Kindergarten Summer Playdates Kathryn Raab
Lamees Ashker
kcraab@gmail.com 
lamees.ashker@gmail.com
Lunch Live! Laleh Amiri
Jen Rampulla
Julia Wong
Meg Press
laleh.amiri@gmail.com
jenrampulla@hotmail.com
juliaaldenwong@gmail.com
margaretuapress@hotmail.com
Martha's Table Coordinator Pamela Liptak pamela@mattercreative.com
MCPS Give-Backpacks Coordinator Kathryn Raab kcraab@gmail.com 
Media Center Volunteers Nikki Schwartz
Roberta Reis
nikki_schwartz@hotmail.com 
a@b.c
Membership Olivia Easley oliviaandkevin@gmail.com
Monthly Food Night OPEN x@y.z
Movie Night Olivia Easley oliviaandkevin@gmail.com
Music Teacher Support Melissa Wilets
Stacy Bellavia
mlwilets@verizon.net
bellachloeblossom@gmail.com
Newcomers Committee Megan Curry
Caroline Rivers
Lauren Quinn
currymeaghan@gmail.com
caroline.rivers@gmail.com
lbmquinn@yahoo.com
Online Fundraisers Lauren Yates laurenyates@verizon.net
Parent Education Nancy Kauffunger
Sarah Graf
nkauffunger@yahoo.com
sarahjgraf@gmail.com
Pay4schoolstuff.com Priya Grewal priyasmiledr@gmail.com
Penny Wars Coodinator Lisa Gold
Laura Farrell
Kathryn Raab
lisagold@me.com
laurafarrell10@hotmail.com
kcraab@gmail.com 
PTA Meeting Refreshments Nikki Schwartz
Heather Graham
jschwartz@capitalsource.com
hezgram@yahoo.com
Reading Specialist Support Kathleen Crowley kicrowley@yahoo.com
Room Parents Coordinator Eric Delgado edelgado@zippyshell.com
School Sign Coordinator Jen DeMarinis jendrennan@msn.com
School Supply Kits Britt Pratt brittlpratt@hotmail.com
SignUp.com Coordinator for Events Olivia Easley oliviaandkevin@gmail.com
Spiritwear Sales Debby Mcgee
Amy Troop
debbymcgee@yahoo.com
amydapples@gmail.com
Spring Fling Cheryl Himmelfarb
Bobbi Kraham
Monika Custar
Laleh Amiri
cherylhimmelfarb@gmail.com
bjkraham@yahoo.com
m_joglekar@hotmail.com
laleh.amiri@gmail.com
SSL Coordinator Betsy Megary emegary6@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Liz Katsaros
Sally Muth
elizabethkatsaros@gmail.com
sallygmuth@yahoo.com
Staff Meeting Snacks Marcie Axelrod marcie_s_axelrod@mcpsmd.org
Tigger Handlers Marcela Silva
Jen DeMarinis
Debee Yamamoto
msilva@worldbank.org
jendrennan@msn.com
debeeyamamoto@gmail.com
Treats for Troops Julia Wong juliaaldenwong@gmail.com
Website Shruti Sinha Pal sgpal@hotmail.com
Weekly Community Announcements Stephanie Morris morris.rouse@gmail.com
Work Station Committee Meg Press
Kathleen Crowley
Nikki Schwartz
Kathryn Raab
margaretuapress@hotmail.com
kicrowley@yahoo.com
nikki_schwartz@hotmail.com
kcraab@gmail.com
Yearbook Amy Moore billamymoore@gmail.com
 

Carderock Springs Elementary School
7401 Persimmon Tree Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817  |  240-740-0540